Events & Presentations

Upcoming Events
More events are coming soon.
Archived Events
United States: Nov 15, 2018 3:00 PM MST
Australia: Nov 16, 2018 9:00 AM AEDT
Sundance Energy Quarterly Earnings Call and Webcast
Sep 26, 2018
Johnson Rice 2018 Energy Conference
United States: Sep 20, 2018 3:40 PM CDT
Australia: Sep 21, 2018 6:40 AM AEST
DUG Eagle Ford Conference
Sep 18, 2018
Corporate Presentation September 2018
United States: Sep 13, 2018 10:40 AM CDT
Australia: Sep 14, 2018 1:40 AM AEST
The Oil & Gas Council’s North American Assembly
Aug 22, 2018
Enercom Oil and Gas Conference
United States: Aug 15, 2018 4:00 PM MDT
Australia: Aug 16, 2018 8:00 AM AEST
2nd Quarter Earnings Call & Webcast
Jul 30, 2018
Corporate Presentation August 2018
Jun 5, 2018
Corporate Presentation June 2018
United States: May 16, 2018 5:00 PM MST
Australia: May 17, 2018 10:00 AM AEST
Sundance Energy Quarterly Earnings Call and Webcast
United States: May 16, 2018 5:00 PM MDT
Australia: May 17, 2018 9:00 AM AEST
First Quarter 2018 Earnings Call Presentation
United States: Nov 20, 2017 4:00 PM MST
Australia: Nov 21, 2017 10:00 AM AEDT
Sundance Energy Quarterly Earnings Call and Webcast
Sep 25, 2017
Corporate Presentation September 2017
United States: Aug 14, 2017 10:55 AM MST
Australia: Aug 15, 2017 3:55 AM AEST
Enercom Conference
Denver, Colorado
Aug 14, 2017
Corporate Presentation August 2017
Jul 16, 2017
Corporate Presentation July 2017
United States: May 15, 2017 6:00 PM EDT
Australia: May 16, 2017 8:00 AM AEST
Sundance Energy Quarterly Earnings Call and Webcast
Mar 27, 2017
Corporate Presentation - March 27, 2017
Mar 24, 2017
Corporate Presentation
Feb 7, 2017
Corporate Presentation February 2017
Jan 11, 2017
Corporate Presentation January 2017
Dec 6, 2016
Corporate Presentation December 2016
Nov 14, 2016
Corporate Presentation November 2016
Sep 1, 2016
Sundance Now Trading on NASDAQ
United States: Aug 15, 2016 10:30 AM MST
Australia: Aug 16, 2016 3:30 AM AEST
Enercom Oil & Gas Conference 21
Westin Downtown Denver
United States: May 27, 2016 10:30 AM AEST
Australia: May 27, 2016 10:30 AM AEST
Annual General Meeting
United States: Oct 29, 2015 4:00 PM MST
Australia: Oct 30, 2015 10:00 AM AEDT
Sundance Energy Quarterly Earnings Call & Webcast
United States: Jul 30, 2015 10:30 PM MST
Australia: Jul 31, 2015 3:30 PM AEST
Sundance Energy Quarterly Earnings Call & Webcast
Apr 30, 2015
Q1 Earnings Call - Presentation
Mar 9, 2015
Investor Presentation - March 2015
United States: Jan 30, 2015 9:00 AM AEDT
Australia: Jan 30, 2015 9:00 AM AEDT
Sundance Energy Quarterly Earnings Call & Webcast
United States: Oct 30, 2014 10:00 PM MST
Australia: Oct 31, 2014 4:00 PM AEDT
Sundance Energy Quarterly Earnings Call & Webcast
United States: Jul 30, 2014 10:00 PM MST
Australia: Jul 31, 2014 3:00 PM AEST
Sundance Energy Quarterly Earnings Call & Webcast
Additional Information
Jul 30, 2014
Q2 Earnings Call - Presentation
Jun 17, 2014
June 2014 Corporate Presentation
United States: May 30, 2014 10:00 AM ACST
Australia: May 30, 2014 10:30 AM AEST
Annual General Meeting
Additional Information
United States: May 25, 2014 10:00 PM MST
Australia: May 26, 2014 3:00 PM AEST
Acquisition and Divestiture Call
Additional Information
Feb 26, 2014
Capital Raise Presentation
Oct 28, 2013
Corporate Presentation
United States: Oct 17, 2013 3:00 PM EDT
Australia: Oct 18, 2013 6:00 AM AEDT
Canaccord Genuity Global Resource Conference
Additional Information
Jun 10, 2013
Transformational Growth through the Drill Bit
May 31, 2013
Capital Raising Presentation
United States: May 28, 2013 10:00 AM ACST
Australia: May 28, 2013 10:30 AM AEST
Annual General Meeting
Apr 29, 2013
Quarterly Results - Investor Briefing
Apr 26, 2013
Notice of Annual General Meeting
Mar 25, 2013
Investor Presentation - Focused Strategy Delivering Results
Feb 5, 2013
Amended Presentation - Focused Strategy Delivering Results